St Anthonys Catholic School
Sunday, April 22, 2018

Third Grade

Third Grade

Welcome to Third Grade!

Thursday, 10 March 2016 15:11

March 10th

Math: pg. 233-234, IXL: M.9

Language Arts: spelling menu, reading menu, IXL: P.4

Science: Leprechaun trap (3/16)

Social Studies: Market Day (3/18) It'll take place in the classroom after lunch.

Monday, 07 March 2016 15:05

March 7th

Math: pg. 195-196, IXL: M.11

Language Arts: reading menu, spelling menu, IXL: P.1

Science: leprechaun trap (3/16)

Social Studies: market day (3/18 in our classroom)

Wednesday, 18 November 2015 14:30

11/18/15

Language Arts: reading menu, IXL: G.3

Math: pg. 105-106, IXL: N.2

*Donation money was returned today*

Monday, 16 November 2015 15:36

11/16/15

Language Arts: reading menu, IXL: G.1

Math: pg. 82-83, IXL: F.7

*Toppers night tomorrow from 3-9 on Saviers*

Thursday, 12 November 2015 17:19

11/12/15

Math: pg. 59-60, IXL: N.8

Language Arts: spelling menu, reading menu, IXL: free choice

Social Studies: Market Day tomorrow! I will be in the Condon Center by 7:20 to help with drop offs.

Tuesday, 10 November 2015 16:53

November 10, 2015

Social Studies: Work on Market Day booth!

Turn in t-shirt size forms.

Monday, 09 November 2015 15:22

November 9, 2015

Math: pg. 35-36, IXL: N.7

Language Arts: spelling menu, reading menu, IXL: free choice

Social Studies: Market Day! 11/13

Thursday, 29 October 2015 15:06

10/29/15

Language Arts: spelling menu, reading menu, pumpkin book report due tomorrow!, IXL: free choice

Math: pg. 240-241, IXL: D.7

Wednesday, 28 October 2015 15:42

10/28/15

Language Arts: spelling menu, reading menu, pumpkin book report (10/30), IXL: free choice

Math: pg. 230-231, IXL: D.1

Tuesday, 27 October 2015 15:28

10/27/15

Language Arts: spelling menu, reading menu, pumpkin book report due 10/30, IXL: F.2

Math: pg. 217-218, IXL: C.3

Page 6 of 9